The University of Adelaide

· Australia's College Info

The University of Adelaide (The University of Adelaide), located in Adelaide, southern Australia, is the third university in Australian history and a member of the Group of Eight.

Since its founding in 1874, the University of Adelaide has consistently ranked among the top universities in Australia. As of 2008, the University of Adelaide has trained 5 Nobel Prize and 108 Rhodes Prize winners. For more than a century, the faculty, researchers and graduates of the University of Adelaide have made outstanding contributions to the school. The fields involved include science, medicine, engineering, law, social sciences and art performances.

The University of Adelaide has a fine tradition-innovation and high-quality scientific research and excellent teaching provide guarantees for students' learning.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!